top of page

our team.



Jim Appleton

Luann Bangsund

Kasim Barus

Jack Brennan

Marcia Fagan

Paul Lambert

Al Polchow

James Rager

Gayle Timilione

The Session is responsible for spiritual leadership as well as the governance of the congregation, as it guides the congregation’s witness of the sovereign activity of God in the world.


Angela Lambert
Susan Hunter

Chris Kane

Izar Martinez
Lynn Phelps

Ann Platz

Patti Robertson
Deborah Smith

Lina Tan

The ministry of the Board of Deacons “is one of compassion, witness, and service, sharing in the redeeming love of Jesus Christ for the poor, the hungry, the sick, the lost, the friendless, the oppressed, those burdened by unjust policies or structures, or anyone in distress” (Book of Order G-2.0201).

bottom of page