top of page

tim kita.



Jim Appleton

Rahmat Baldwin

Luan Bangsund

Kasim Barus

Jack Brennan

Marcia Fagan

Richard Jones

Lusiana Kartawijaya

Al Polchow

James Rager

Tom Stewart

Gayle Timilione

The Session is responsible for spiritual leadership as well as the governance of the congregation, as it guides the congregation’s witness of the sovereign activity of God in the world.


Susan Galcom
Pemburu Susan
Mary Lou Jones

Lynn Jordan
Chris Kane
Lynn Phelps

Ann Platz
Patty Robertson
Debora Smith

The ministry of the Board of Deacons “is one of compassion, witness, and service, sharing in the redeeming love of Jesus Christ for the poor, the hungry, the sick, the lost, the friendless, the oppressed, those burdened by unjust policies or structures, or anyone in distress” (Book of Order G-2.0201).

bottom of page