top of page

ہماری ٹیم.



جم ایپلٹن

گریس بالڈون

لوان بنگسنڈ

قاسم باروس

جیک برینن

مارسیا فیگن

رچرڈ جونز

لوسیانا کارتاویدجاجا

ال پولچو

جیمز ریجر

ٹام سٹیورٹ

گیل ٹیمیلیون

The Session is responsible for spiritual leadership as well as the governance of the congregation, as it guides the congregation’s witness of the sovereign activity of God in the world.


سوسن گالس کام
سوسن ہنٹر
میری لو جونز

لن جارڈن
کرس کین
لن فیلپس

این پلاٹز
پیٹی رابرٹسن
ڈیبورا اسمتھ

The ministry of the Board of Deacons “is one of compassion, witness, and service, sharing in the redeeming love of Jesus Christ for the poor, the hungry, the sick, the lost, the friendless, the oppressed, those burdened by unjust policies or structures, or anyone in distress” (Book of Order G-2.0201).

bottom of page